Dates for your Diary


Date Event
Monday 19th March – Friday 23rd March

Sports relief fun week.

 Saturday 24th March Easter Cooking and Crafts Workshop
Friday 30th March Good Friday Nursery Closed
Monday 2nd April Easter Monday Nursery Closed
Tuesday 3rd April to Friday 13th April Easter Holiday Club
Monday 30th April to Friday 4th May Peppa Pigs Puddle walk week in aid of Save the Children
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday Nursery Closed
Monday 28th May Bank Holiday Nursery Closed
Tuesday 29th May to Friday 1st June  Half term Holiday club